contact us

téléphone 204.233.8972
Phone: 204.233.8972
340 Provencher Boulevard
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R2H 0G7
Fax: 204.233.3324

Hours of Operation:

Regular hours:

CCFM is open to the public monday to friday from 8 am to 11 pm and

Saturday to Sunday 9am to 5 pm


CCFM Administration Offices: Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm

The CCFM will be closed on the following days :

April 18th to 21st
May 19th
July 1st
August 4th
September 1st
October 13th
November 11th
December 24
December 25
December 26
December 31
January 1, 2015


Chief Executive Officer

Sylviane Lanthier

204.233.8972, ext. 428 -slanthier@ccfm.mb.ca

Chief of Operations

Marc Prescott
204.233.8972, poste 427 - mprescott@ccfm.mb.ca


Artistic Programming Coordinator

Hélène Molin-Gautron

204.233.8972, ext. 434 - programmation@ccfm.mb.ca

Programming Assistant Coordinator

Chantal Sorin

204.233.8972, ext. 443 - csorin@ccfm.mb.ca

Communications Agent

Daniel Girard

204.233.8972, ext. 433 - dgirard@ccfm.mb.ca

Danse Program


204.233.8972, ext. 421 - reception@ccfm.mb.ca

Hall Coordinator - Customer Service Manager

Anita Pantel-Wiebe

204.233.8972, ext. 429 - salles@ccfm.mb.ca

Assistant Hall Coordinator

Lassana Traoré

204.233.8972, ext. 430 - ltraore@ccfm.mb.ca

Technical Services Coordinator

Andrew Toffen

204.233.8972, ext. 426 - atoffen@ccfm.mb.ca

Assistant Finances Director

Lorraine Bazinet

204.233.8972, ext. 416 - lbazinet@ccfm.mb.ca

top of the page


Stay in touch